top of page
  • bravnumryderanrea

Case Backhoe Serial Number Guide

Tractor Name, Serial Number, Year Made, Plate Location. Case-Ih 1120, CCJ0069001, 1991. Right Front Frame. Case-Ih 1120, CCJ0106501, 1991.




case backhoe serial number guide








I am not sure the exact model, I think it is either a 580 or 580B. I found a table that will tell me the model based on the serial number, but I .... Here is how you can read the serial number of your Case IH. The two numbers at the beginning of the series which refer to the month and day. To .... I am wondering what the years of production of case 580k backhoes was. ... I have a 580K but it has no serial number on it. 7cc47860c9


case backhoe serial number and year guide, case 480b backhoe serial number and year guide, case 590 backhoe serial number and year guide, case backhoe serial number guide, case loader backhoe serial number guide


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gangstar new york ios baixar

Gangstar New York: um novo jogo de mundo aberto para iOS Você é fã de jogos de mundo aberto como GTA, Watch Dogs e Gangstar Vegas? Você quer experimentar a emoção de competir e causar o caos na cidade

bottom of page